Sports cancellations are at the VERY BOTTOM. 

NOTE: The information posted below is updated as we receive weather-related closings, delays, and postponements. School corporations left blank have not made any announcements regarding schedule changes.

Red indicates the newest cancellations/delays/postponement updates.
Blue indicates older cancellations/delays/postponement updates.

If you would like to add your organization to our list contact us at (812) 934-5111 or e-mail [email protected].

Area County Travel Status is available HERE.


Ripley County 

Batesville Schools –

Ivy Tech Community College (Southeastern Campus-Batesville and Lawrenceburg) –  

Jac-Cen-Del Schools – 

Milan Schools – 

Ripley County Alternative to Suspension (RCATS) Program –

Southeastern Career Center – 

South Ripley Schools –

St. Louis School – 

Sunman-Dearborn Schools (St. Nicholas) – 

Franklin County

Franklin County Schools (St. Michael’s) –

Oldenburg Academy – 

Decatur County 

Decatur County Schools (North & South) – 

Good Shepherd Christian Academy – 

Greensburg Schools (St. Mary’s) – 

North Decatur – 

South Decatur –

Dearborn County 

Lawrenceburg Schools (St. Lawrence) –

South Dearborn Schools (St. John’s and St. Mary’s) –

Sunman-Dearborn Schools (St. Nicholas) –

Ivy Tech Community College (Lawrenceburg Campus) –

Fayette County

Fayette County Schools – 

Jefferson County

Canaan Community Academy – 

Madison Consolidated Schools –

Shawe Memorial and Pope John XXIII Schools – 

Ivy Tech Community College (Madison Campus) –

Jennings County

Jennings County Schools –

Ohio County

Rising Sun-Ohio County Schools – 

Rush County

Rush County Schools – 

Shelby County

Shelby Eastern Schools – 

Switzerland County

Switzerland County Schools – 

Union County

Union County/College Corner –


ABC Preschool –

Jackson Street Kids Academy –

Little Cherubs Christian Preschool –

Ms. Sarah’s Schoolhouse –

New Life Early Learning and Care –

Kreative Kids Learning Center –

Little Blessings Christian Preschool –

Wee Wonders Preschool Moores Hill –

Rainforest Academy –

Decatur County YMCA Preschool –

Southeastern Indiana YMCA Learning Center –

Children of Hope Christian Preschool in Holton —

The Head Start Program at the Greensburg Community Learning Center –

Carousel Play and Learn Center Greensburg –   

Land of Learning – 

PATH A.B.A. Batesville –

Businesses, Government, & Organizations

Ripley County

Franklin County

Decatur County

Dearborn County 

All Other Counties




Activities and Events

Ripley County

Franklin County

Decatur County

Dearborn County




Ripley County

Franklin County

Decatur County

Dearborn County