Mid Hoosier Conference Baseball 2021

Matthew Clements (Southwestern)
Levi Gollmer (Hauser)

Anick Hartsell (Southwestern)

Koby Johnson (Hauser)

Jordan Jones (Southwestern)

Grant Kessler (Morristown)

Connor Messer (North Decatur)

Reid Messer (North Decatur)

Sam Miller (Hauser)

Jacob Mirick (North Decatur)

Devin Pate (South Decatur)

Alex Pattingill (Hauser)

Avery Seegers (South Decatur)

Ethan Wendling (Southwestern)
Bryce Yarling (Waldron)

Honorable Mention

Noah Detling (Edinburgh)

Aiden Hartsell (Southwestern)

Eli Miller (Hauser)

Carson Parmer (North Decatur)

Ryan Palmeter (Edinburgh)

Frankie Poole (Hauser)

Jacob Rains (Morristown)

Ben Stier (South Decatur)

Dylan Thoman (Morristown)

Bryce Trotter (Hauser)

Coach of the Year: Chris Ingels (Southwestern)

MHC Conference Champs - Southwestern and Hauser (co-champs)