Night of awards at the Annual Chamber dinner

Batesville, IN—Congratulations to Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce on their 100th year in business.  Last evening at the Batesville Area Chamber Annual dinner, they received a commemorative plaque that was presented by State Senator Jean Leising for the achievement.   

Also congratulations to award recipients Mary Dickey for the Distinguished Service award, Paul Ketcham for Educator of the Year award, Kim Linkel for the Volunteer of the Year award, and the John A Hillenbrand Foundation for Organization of the Year award. There was a large crowd in attendance at the Knights of Columbus to celebrate the 100 years of business in Batesville. The evening started with drinks and networking, followed by dinner, award presentations, and then ended with the raffle winners.