New members added to BCEF

Batesville, IN—The Batesville Community Education Foundation is pleased to announce that Leacarol Bennett, Eric Benz, Sammie Hardebeck, Mindy Koehne, and Ashley Walls have been named to three-year terms on the BCEF Board of Directors. These five individuals join 12 other volunteers who currently serve on the BCEF board.